Drama-free Zone

drama

Drama is part of everyday life. Nobody is immune. But there are some who feed on it and let it run their existence rather than find ways to get passed it. Some say it diminishes with age but I have seen grown men and women who cannot survive without being dramatic.  I admit, I am guilty of having my moments but I do not let it consume me. I move on.

Some think that if there is no drama, they will not be recognized. Why would you want that kind of recognition? Why not do something to be proud of and have something to be said for generations?

So, please leave the dramatics to the actors and actresses that get paid to entertain. Unless you’ve been nominated for an Oscar, I prefer not to hear it.

Daily Post – Dramatic

Leave a Reply

